The Wolfson College Students’ Association (WCSA) is Wolfson College’s combined Junior Combination Room (JCR) and Middle Combination Room (MCR). We fulfill three main roles:

  • We represent Wolfson students on various College committees and in dealings with the College. Three members of WCSA (the President, the Vice President and the Junior Treasurer) are members ex officio of the College Council, which is the executive committee of the Governing Body. We also have representation on a number of other College Committees as outlined here.
  • We organise, provide, and facilitate events on behalf of Wolfson students and support student sports teams and societies. As an umbrella organization for all Wolfson student organizations, WCSA receives a modest portion of each student’s College Fee which is used to support various student activities.
  • We offer support and advice to students in need. Members of our committee are happy to take time to offer advice and, when appropriate, can refer to assistance at the College and University. We also aim to advocate for your needs so please get in touch if you see something that can be improved to support College life.

Core Committee 2022-23

Position Officeholder Email
President Cameron Few
Vice President Ksenia Leonovich
Junior Treasurer Isaac James
Secretary Rosie Michalik-Denny
Entertainment Officers Charlotte Clarke  
Blanche Gonzales de Linares 
Rob Steel-Browne
Green Officer Sheila Ojwang
Sports & Societies Officer Éireann Attridge
External Officers Stefan Tuchel
Romy Wulfsohn
Welfare Officers Harry Corlett
Mitali Gupta

Welfare Representatives*

Position Officeholder Email
BAME Representative Hussain Ismail
Aditya Ranjan
LGBTQ+ Representative Liz Roe
Gender Support Representative Ekene Clair Agbim
Simran Kaler
You have not entered an email address for this shortcode.
Disabilities Representative Nathan Kirby
Gurprit Singh
Women & Non-binary Representative Hope Rohse
Men & Non-binary Representative Scott Wilson
International Student Representative Shreya Joshi
Abigail Wong
Part-Time Student Representative Andrew F.
Offsite Student Representative Michael Elizabeth Gasior

*Representatives are appointed by WCSA Committee on the recommendation of the Welfare Officer and serve to represent various demographics within the College. If you want to contact any of the rep positions that are vacant or are unsure of who to contact for your welfare concern, please email our Welfare Officers at .

Additional Contacts

Position Officeholder Email
Head of Wolfson Howler Andy Buchan